Contact Form

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

1+1=? 

captcha

Type in the text or numbers you see above

Our Address

Taylor Interior Design
125 Benefit Street
Providence, RI 02903

Telephone: +1 401 274 1232
FAX: +1 401 454 4651

Office Staff

Nancy Taylor, Allied Member ASID
nancy@taylorinteriordesign.com
Ext. 12
Design Principal / Founder
Courtney Taylor
courtney@taylorinteriordesign.com
Ext. 19
Design Principal
Jenny Arena
jenny@taylorinteriordesign.com
Ext. 13
Senior Project Manager
Stephanie Schaefer
stephanie@taylorinteriordesign.com
Ext. 11
Project Manager
Shannon Puerini
shannon@taylorinteriordesign.com
Ext. 16
Project Manager
Lauren Collard
lauren@taylorinteriordesign.com
Ext. 10
Assistant Project Manager
Melissa Wilson
melissa@taylorinteriordesign.com
Ext. 17
Bookkeeper

_____________________________________

Andrew Kizlinski
Architectural Consultant, Integrated, Inc.
Architect

Directions to Taylor Interior Design

From Route 95 North:
Take Exit 24, Branch Avenue. Bear right onto Branch Avenue. Take right at first traffic light onto North Main Street. Proceed straight through 3 traffic lights. At the 4th light move into the far left lane and turn left onto Olney Street. Take first right onto Pratt Street. Take first right onto Halsey Street. At bottom of hill, turn left onto Benefit Street. 125 Benefit Street is approximately 3 blocks ahead on the left side. 2-hour on street parking is available.

From Route 95 South:
Take Exit 24, Branch Avenue. Bear left at the fork and turn left onto Branch Avenue. Take right at first traffic light onto North Main Street. Proceed straight through 3 traffic lights. At the 4th light move into the far left lane and turn left onto Olney Street. Take first right onto Pratt Street. Take first right onto Halsey Street. At bottom of hill, turn left onto Benefit Street. 125 Benefit Street is approximately 3 blocks ahead on the left side. 2-hour on street parking is available.
From 195 West:
Take Exit 2 (in RI) to South Main Street. Proceed straight until first traffic light. Turn right onto College Street and drive one block. At top of hill, turn left onto Benefit Street. Go straight through two traffic lights. 125 Benefit Street is approximately 2 blocks ahead on the right side. 2-hour on street parking is available.